Team Durango At Schumacher Indoor Masters Series


Team Durango drivers took four of the top 10 places in the overall rankings after the six round series.

The series is the largest indoor series taking place in the UK over the winter months with 190+ drivers attending each meeting.

Team Durango regularly had the most number of cars by manufacturer in the A final, including six drivers in the A final at the fifth round.

Final Series Standings were:

  • 1. Neil Cragg
  • 2. Paul Bradby
  • 3. Nathan Waters – Team Durango
  • 4. Adam Skelding – Team Durango
  • 5. Richard Lowe
  • 6. James Helliwell- Team Durango
  • 7. Nathan Ralls
  • 8. Colin May
  • 9. Craig Collinson- Team Durango
  • 10. Ben Jemison

Congratulations to the team and all Team Durango drivers.

Series Results can be found by CLICKING HERE


Source: Team Durango



Share →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *