Neil Cragg Wins At Noeux Les Mines


Neil Cragg with Team Associated pit man Bobbity Ryan.

Team Associated driver Neil Cragg took victory in front of an all star field with his Reedy powered RC8B. The likes of Yannick Aigoin, Renaud Savoya, Martin Bayer, Jerome Sartel, Elliott Boots and Lee Martin were all in attendance yet Neil prevailed to take the title after showing epic pace. Neil would like to thank his sponsors, Team Associated, Reedy, Pro-Line, Byron Fuels, CML and Upgrade RC.

You can view the full report over on Neobuggy HERE

Image courtesy of Neobuggy.


Source: CML Distribution



Share →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *