2011 JConcepts Clash Details


The 2011 JConcepts Clash is the fifth hosting of the event and will take place in Coral Springs, Florida on 9-11 December on a newly built and lengthened race track especially for the annual event. With the uniqueness of the Clash, special considerations are always made to the layout, making it both electric and nitro friendly. Be prepared for a well run race courtesy of the JConcepts events crew in conjunction with race director Nick Black from California’s famed OCRC Raceway.
The Clash has always been one of the more spectacular events in Florida drawing entries from all parts of the world. Racers such as Ryan Maifield, Ryan Cavalieri, Jared Tebo, Lee Martin, JR Mitch, Steven Hartson, Tanner Denney, Brent Thielke, Barry Pettit, Billy Easton, Ryan Eckert, Jason Ruona and Paul Wynn have always made racing fast and exciting at the Clash throughout the years. For the fifth annual event, the competition should be more fierce than ever, in what has turned out to be one of the most entertaining and cross promoting events in the world. Coral Springs is conveniently close to the Ft Lauderdale International Airport and within a 40 minute drive to Miami’s South Beach and surrounding local area attractions. Racers will receive an official fifth annual JConcepts Clash T-shirt with their first entry and have access to a select amount of top-shelf prizes throughout the weekend courtesy of event sponsors. The 2011 Clash is also a cash payout event with winning drivers in each class receiving the designated payout as indicated on the entry form.  

Stay up-to-date by visiting the 2011 Clash on Facebook or by visiting www.rcclash.com

Source: JConcepts

Share →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *