It was a great result for VP Pro at the OÖ Cup in Jaidhof on 4-5 May. After heavy rain during the night, the organisers were able to prepare the track for a great race on Sunday.
MW team drivers did a great job in this race. Thomas Mayr (SWORKz/S-Power/Savox/PSM/Byron/VP Pro) was able to win the Pro Nitro class in front of his team mate Rene Kargl (SWORKz/Picco/Savox/PSM/Byron/VP Pro). Third place was taken by Christopf Dobetsberger.
vp-pro-pic2The second win was also taken by Thomas Mayr (SWORKz/LRP/Savox/PSM/VP Pro) in the brushless class. Again in second place was Rene Kargl (SWORKz/Tekin/Savo/PSM/VP Pro) with Andreas Scharinger third.

Source: VP Pro

Tagged with →  
Share →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *