HNMC-Buggy HNMC-E-BuggyIn qualifying Callum Niblett took TQ in nitro buggy with Richard Cousins topping the E-buggy class. Results from all the finals are listed below:

E Final – Buggy
1. David Baffa
Steve Bellwood
3. David Vincent

D Final – Buggy
1. Ramon Oliver
2. Jim Thompson
3. Peter Resurreccion

C Final – Buggy
1. Wesley Robinson
2. Jim Thompson
3. Dan Thurston

B Final – Buggy
1. Kong Mckenzie
2. Chris Long
3. Jason Patey

A Final – Buggy
1. Callum Niblett
2. Tom Saggers
3. Josh Adams

HNMC-E-BuggyA Final – E-Buggy
Richard Cousins
Josh Johnson
Richard Miller

The club also raised 120 for the Air Ambulance Jim Thompson walk so thanks a lot for this great cause. Click here for a link.
Thanks to everyone for a great day. Full results from round four can be found here. Don’t forget there is 1:10-scale racing every Tuesday night, and the next meeting is 7¬†August. Click here to book in.

Tagged with →  
Share →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *