Drake Takes Win at 1:8 Nationals Warm-Up


Colorado Fast Track is the host for the 2010 ROAR 1:8 Nationals. Top factory drivers from all over the US and Canada attended the warm-up race including Jared Tebo, Ryan Cavalieri, Ryan Mayfield, Mike Truhe, Adam Drake, Taylor James, Travis Amezcua, Ty Tessman, Josh Wheeler, Jesse Robbers, Cody King, Dustin Evans, and Lars Johnson. The elevation at CFT is 6,200 ft. The track layout was very technical and flowing. Defending ROAR National Champion Adam Drake took home the win in the 45 minute buggy final by one lap over Ty Tessman and Ryan Mayfield.


Source: Losi



Share →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *