AKA Wins RC Pro Series in Truggy



AKA informed us that Team PowerMaster’s Mike Battaile won the 2010 RC Pro Series National Championship in 1:8 Pro Nitro Truggy using AKA tyres. Along with PowerMaster fuel, Mike used soft Grid Irons to take the win.



AKA also took the opportunity to congratulate Team Avid’s David Joor for TQ’ing 1:8 Pro Nitro Buggy and taking home the National Championship in 1:8 Electric Buggy using soft Enduros on both cars.

Source: AKA

Share →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *