HNMC-Summer-R2-nitro-buggyThe 26 May saw the second round of the HNMC summer series and as the weather came good just before the round, the track was rolled and in great shape. Some 60 racers made this trip and the E-buggy class was strong again. TQ went to Tommy Chung in nitro buggy closely followed by Janos Nagy. TQ in E-buggy went to Bart Banach with Colin Drumond on top in truggy.HNMC-Summer-R2-truggyIn the finals, Colin Drumond won truggy from pole ahead of Kyle Hill and JagJit Randhawa.
HNMC-Summer-R2-e-buggyIn the E-buggy class the top three was Bart Banach, Nigel Morris and Mathew White.
The nitro buggy finals went down to the D which was won by Jack Keeney from Rick Spiers and Navrose Bilimoria. The C final was won by Jonathan Warburton with Max Ali second and Carlton Williams third. Jordan Howell won the B final from Stuart Parnell and Nino Athanasiou. The into buggy A finals was won by Janos Nagy from Darren Warburton and Darren Hayden-Ball.

Full results can be found here. You can book into the next meeting here.

Source: HNMC

Tagged with →  
Share →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *