hnmc-summer-4-top-3-buggyAlmost six weeks since the last club meeting, the fourth round of HNMC’s summer series took place with some 52 drivers entered. TQ in buggy went to Josh Adams and in E-buggy it was Richard Cousins.
The first final up was the D Final and the top three were Steve Bellwood, Peter Resurreccion and Nigel Dedman. Steve Johnson won the C final from Simon Miller and Chris Smoothy. In the B final Jonathan Warburton won from Steve Johnson and Francois Nerriere. Josh Adams converted his pole position to a win in the A final taking the win from Glen Smith and Darren Warburton.
hnmc-summer-4-top-3-e-buggyGeorge Miller won the E-buggy A final from Darren Pollard and Richard Miller.

Full results can be found here. The next club meeting takes place on 12 July and you can book in here.

Source: HNMC

Tagged with →  
Share →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *