hnmc-buggyThe last 1:8 race of 2015 at HNMC venue started and ended in glorious weather on a warm winters day. Some 54 racers entered this round and what a great end to the year with fast track conditions, medium levels of grip in glorious sunshine.
Qualifying in nitro buggy went the way of Darren Bloomfield as his Nemo Racing boss Jon Hazlewood set TQ in E-buggy with Peter Bird was fastest in truggy.
hnmc-trackThe nitro D final was won by Nigel Morris from Dave Baffa and Phil Saggers. Jim Thompson topped the C final with Jamie Cutter second and Chris Long third.  The nitro B final saw Steve Johnson take the win from John Geaves and Glen Smith. Darren Bloomfield converted pole into the win in the nitro buggy A final as Oliver Currie took second and Callum Niblett third.
hnmc-E-buggyPole sitter Jon Hazlewood won the E-buggy A final as Ian Fuller took second ahead of Darren Pollard.
hnmc-truggyThe truggy A  final went to Peter Bird from Richard Cousins and Martin Hart
The HNMC club thanks everyone who raced and supported them through a great 2015, and wishes them all a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.
hnmc-track-2Full results can be found here. The HNMC preliminary 2016 calendar can be found here and to join download a form here.

Source: HNMC

Share →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *