HNMC-Summer-R7-buggyThe HNMC crew had again a busy race day with warm and dry weather again and almost 80 drivers entering this round. The buggy TQ went to Jamie Clancy, E-buggy TQ was taken by Simon Miller and Paul Taylor topped the time sheets in truggy.
In the nitro finals Ben Waters won the E final from Glen McClure and Jack Richie. The D final was won by Oliver Talbot followed by Ross Mason and Chris Smoothy. The C final top three was Stephen Smith, Michael Daniel and Pano Vasipoulos. In the B final Simon Miller took the win from Nigel Harvie and Richard Cousins. Jamie Clancy converted his pole position into the A final win ahead of Oliver Currie and Tommy Chung.
HNMC-Summer-R7-truggyLike Jamie, Paul Taylor won the truggy final from first on the grid with Nicky Knights second and Brin Tourle third.
HNMC-Summer-R7-E-buggyGeorge Miller won E-buggy from Neil Sivins and Wayne Buckhorn.
Full results can be found here. The next meeting is the Members GP and you can book in here.
Tagged with →  
Share →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *